Name: Historic Preservation Board

Type: Planning Commission

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Christine Lowenberg	Chair	11/24/2020	11/21/2026	
Meredith Wardwell	Vice Chair	11/23/2021	5/23/2024	
Patricia Musick	Board Member	11/24/2020	12/28/2026	
Paul Baumgartner	Board Member	11/23/2021	12/31/2026	
Darryl Smith	Board Member	5/12/2020	6/2/2023	*
Matthew Fitzsimmons	Board Member	2/26/2024	3/3/2026	
Sarah Potter	Board Member	3/3/2024	3/3/2026	
Judy Beerbaum	Alternate	3/3/2024	3/6/2026	
James Hines	Board Member	2/25/2024	2/25/2026	

^{*} indicates extended term